El Cerrito For Responsible Government

El Cerrito Committee For Responsible Government

Who We Are

Welcome to the El Cerrito Committee for Responsible Government. The committee was formed by El Cerrito residents seeking to promote a responsible, sustainable and transparent city government. Currently we are focused on El Cerrito’s financial crisis.  

If you are interested in being more active please join our listserv group. You can make that request here. Please also consider subscribing to our blog posts and checking back frequently for updates on the upcoming meetings page.

If you want to contact City Council Members or the City Managers all of their emails are below

Karen Pinkos-City Manager kpinkos@ci.el-cerrito.ca.us

Paul Fadelli Mayor pfadelli@ci.el-cerrito.ca.us

Vice-Mayor Gabe Quinto gquinto@ci.el-cerrito.ca.us

Councilperson Rudnick trudnick@ci.el-cerrito.ca.us

Councilperson Motoyama lmotoyama@ci.el-cerrito.ca.us

Councilperson Janet Abelson jabelson@ci.el-cerrito.ca.us

To get notifications of new blog posts please click the follow button on the bottom right corner and enter your email address.