El Cerrito For Responsible Government

El Cerrito Committee For Responsible Government

Who We Are

Welcome to the El Cerrito Committee for Responsible Government. The committee was formed by El Cerrito residents seeking to promote a responsible, sustainable and transparent city government. Currently we are focused on El Cerrito’s financial crisis.  

This group of people has changed and evolved over time. They have continued to be active but the blog has taken a long hiatus as the blog author left the state. However, in our opinion the financial crisis continues so we are updating the blog for 2022 through the election.

If you want to contact City Council Members or the City Managers all of their emails are below

Karen Pinkos-City Manager kpinkos@ci.el-cerrito.ca.us

Mayor Gabe Quinto gquinto@ci.el-cerrito.ca.us

Mayor Pro-Tem Motoyama lmotoyama@ci.el-cerrito.ca.us

Councilperson Rudnick trudnick@ci.el-cerrito.ca.us

Mayor Pro-Tem Motoyama lmotoyama@ci.el-cerrito.ca.us

Councilperson Janet Abelson jabelson@ci.el-cerrito.ca.us

Councilperson Paul Fadelli pfadelli@ci.el-cerrito.ca.us

To get notifications of new blog posts please click the follow button on the bottom right corner and enter your email address.